Those files are automatically removed the next time you start Windows. They were in use during the upgrade and have been moved to allow them to be replaced with newer versions. This method is used so you don't need to reboot immediately after install.
- Posts : 3166
Join date : 2011-06-17
Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum